News Articles

Because various news agencies periodically archive their news items, some of the articles listed below may not display after a period of time. If you experience a link that does not take you to the indicated article, try searching the news agency's site and you may find the article in their archives.

Source: UGA Red and Black
Date Published: Tuesday, September 21, 2010
Source: All Things Considered, NPR
Date Published: Friday, September 17, 2010
Source: Athens Banner-Herald
Date Published: Thursday, September 16, 2010
Source: Popular Science
Date Published: Wednesday, September 15, 2010
Source: Discover Magazine blog
Date Published: Tuesday, September 14, 2010
Source: USA Today
Date Published: Tuesday, September 14, 2010
Source: MSNBC
Date Published: Monday, September 13, 2010
Source: AOL News
Date Published: Monday, September 13, 2010
Source: ABC News
Date Published: Sunday, September 12, 2010
Source: All Things Considered, NPR
Date Published: Friday, September 10, 2010
Source: Nature News
Date Published: Wednesday, September 1, 2010
Source: Nature News
Date Published: Tuesday, August 31, 2010
Source: Pew Research Center Publications
Date Published: Wednesday, August 25, 2010
Source: The New York Times
Date Published: Thursday, August 19, 2010
Source: Atlanta Business Chronicle
Date Published: Thursday, July 22, 2010

Pages